Premiership

League Table

Full Table detail

Pos Team P W D L GD PTS
1 St Leonards 12 11 0 1 83 33
2 The Oakley Raiders 12 9 0 3 59 27
3 Sporting Duet Old Boys 8 3 1 4 -29 10
4 Hardly Athletic 9 3 0 6 21 9
5 Stroke Titty 9 2 0 7 -60 6
6 Athletico Woof 8 0 1 7 -74 1

Latest

Recent Form

LLLLLL

Mon 31 Oct 22

Venue: Old Astro

Athletico Woof

2 - 4

Stroke Titty

Tue 08 Nov 22

Venue: Old Astro

Hardly Athletic

30 - 3

Athletico Woof

Tue 15 Nov 22

Venue: Old Astro

St Leonards

11 - 6

Athletico Woof

Mon 09 Jan 23

Venue: Old Astro

Athletico Woof

2 - 9

The Oakley Raiders

Mon 06 Feb 23

Venue: Old Astro

St Leonards

3 - 0

Athletico Woof

LAST: - 06/02/23 21:00

St Leonards

3

Athletico Woof

0

NEXT: - 17/01/23 21:00

Stroke Titty

Athletico Woof

VS

Recent Form

LWLLLL

Tue 08 Nov 22

Venue: Old Astro

Hardly Athletic

30 - 3

Athletico Woof

Tue 29 Nov 22

Venue: Old Astro

Hardly Athletic

0 - 3

St Leonards

Tue 10 Jan 23

Venue: Old Astro

Hardly Athletic

7 - 15

St Leonards

Tue 17 Jan 23

Venue: Old Astro

Sporting Duet Old Boys

9 - 6

Hardly Athletic

Tue 07 Feb 23

Venue: Old Astro

Hardly Athletic

5 - 15

The Oakley Raiders

Recent Form

LWLWLW

Tue 25 Oct 22

Venue: Old Astro

Hardly Athletic

6 - 9

Sporting Duet Old Boys

Tue 01 Nov 22

Venue: Old Astro

St Leonards

11 - 3

Sporting Duet Old Boys

Mon 14 Nov 22

Venue: Old Astro

Sporting Duet Old Boys

10 - 2

Stroke Titty

Wed 30 Nov 22

Venue: Old Astro

The Oakley Raiders

3 - 0

Sporting Duet Old Boys

Tue 17 Jan 23

Venue: Old Astro

Sporting Duet Old Boys

9 - 6

Hardly Athletic

Recent Form

WWWWLW

Tue 29 Nov 22

Venue: Old Astro

Hardly Athletic

0 - 3

St Leonards

Wed 07 Dec 22

Venue: Old Astro

The Oakley Raiders

0 - 3

St Leonards

Tue 10 Jan 23

Venue: Old Astro

Hardly Athletic

7 - 15

St Leonards

Wed 25 Jan 23

Venue: Old Astro

The Oakley Raiders

3 - 2

St Leonards

Mon 06 Feb 23

Venue: Old Astro

St Leonards

3 - 0

Athletico Woof

LAST: - 06/02/23 21:00

St Leonards

3

Athletico Woof

0

NEXT: - 21/02/23 20:00

Hardly Athletic

St Leonards

VS

Recent Form

LWLLWL

Mon 31 Oct 22

Venue: Old Astro

Athletico Woof

2 - 4

Stroke Titty

Mon 07 Nov 22

Venue: Old Astro

Stroke Titty

1 - 8

St Leonards

Mon 14 Nov 22

Venue: Old Astro

Sporting Duet Old Boys

10 - 2

Stroke Titty

Wed 23 Nov 22

Venue: Old Astro

Stroke Titty

3 - 0

The Oakley Raiders

Tue 31 Jan 23

Venue: Old Astro

Stroke Titty

3 - 14

The Oakley Raiders

Recent Form

WLWWWW

Wed 07 Dec 22

Venue: Old Astro

The Oakley Raiders

0 - 3

St Leonards

Mon 09 Jan 23

Venue: Old Astro

Athletico Woof

2 - 9

The Oakley Raiders

Wed 25 Jan 23

Venue: Old Astro

The Oakley Raiders

3 - 2

St Leonards

Tue 31 Jan 23

Venue: Old Astro

Stroke Titty

3 - 14

The Oakley Raiders

Tue 07 Feb 23

Venue: Old Astro

Hardly Athletic

5 - 15

The Oakley Raiders